~5 Books to Read if you LOVE Witches!🧙🏽‍♀️~

Note:

Hi Everyone! I am very excited to be sharing my first blog post! I plan to post reviews/recommendations/book lists to start, which will also be posted on my IG. I also hope to start doing more book talk videos on here as well, so stay posted!

To kick off the blog, I’m going to post a list and a review, so let’s get started!


5 Books to Read if you LOVE Witches! 🧙🏽‍♀️


~ The Casquette Girls/3.5🌟: set in New Orleans, post crazy beastly hurricane, a young girl finds herself thrown into the dark side of witches, vampires, shapeshifters and dangerous family curses. Perfect for fans of the Vampire Diaries, but told from the perspective of our witches, this story is so fun and full of magical twists.

~ The Crown’s Game/ 4🌟: A twisted game of power, two enchanters are pitted against each other in a battle for the position as the Tsar’s most respected adviser. What they didn’t count on? The deadly competition, the feelings that surface and the friendship that forms.

~The Witchlands/ 5🌟: my personal favourite out of this list, this series is set in a world where where witches are group based on their power, and some Witches are more coveted than others. Stuck in the middle of their country’s impending war, two best friends have to play their cards right in order to stay alive.

~ The Glass Spare/ 4🌟: A young Princess with a deadly power is banished from her father’s cruel kingdom, with no where to go and people to harm her at every turn. On her travels to find a way to break her curse, a run-in with a cursed prince leaves her at his mercy, and he has his own plans for our magical heroine.

~ Three Dark Crowns/ 3.5🌟: Triplets are born to every Queen, raised separately by the witches who share their power, in preparation for a fight to the death that will make one triplet Queen. Who will win the crown?

Q: what is your favourite witch book?

Advertisements

5 thoughts on “~5 Books to Read if you LOVE Witches!🧙🏽‍♀️~

      1. I really liked the vibe and plot but the ending was weird and felt disconnected to me. I think that’s very varied from person to person though, and would recommend giving it a try! Full of witches

        Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s